Click here to leave us a review


Excellent experience: October 2015

Martin Tighe

The service was excellent and painless. I accidentally cracked a tooth and was seen quickly and the doctor and assistant were excellent.

5 star

Amazing Experience: August 2015

Kamesh Shah

Amazing Experience. Best Dental place i have been to so far in opinion. Staff is very straight forward. I would recommend anyone who looking for genuine dentist, check this place out.

5 star

Excellent Experience: March 2015

Katherine H. Parks

I was taken back for my cleaning etc within 5 minutes of the time I was scheduled. Wonderful. The hygienist was pleasant, professional, gentle, excellent. She explained what she was doing and made helpful comments. The dentist was the same. Most satisfactory. I highly recommend this dental practice. Have been there since they began.

5 star

Wonderful Experience: October 2014

Cathy F.

I had a wonderful experience at my appointment...A very good cleaning. ..n it felt like I personally knew everyone there...there's no place like it! If you don't go you don't know what you are missing out on!

5 star

Absolutely fantastic dentistry: August 2014

Chris B.

Absolutely fantastic dentistry with great staff!

After not going to the dentist for 8 years - I know, I know - I had X rays done and surprisingly did not have any cavities nor need braces! After receiving the quote, it was more money than I was able to afford at the time. I let the dentist know and he did NOT harp on or scold me for waiting so long to get my teeth cleaned, which was nice...

Fast forward a year later and I'm all set up for my 2 hour cleaning! The dentist made the numbing process quick and only mildly terrifying with that huge needle! Nicola did an amazing job cleaning my teeth for an hour and a half! The TV set at the end of the chair made the experience just that much more calm and relaxed.

I highly recommend this Dentistry!!

5 star

Good and honest people they are: February 2013

Andrew H.

The family that owns this practice are ridiculously good people!

Ever head of the Cobb Country Free Dental Day? Yep, these are the people that organize that whole Shabang!

Definitely come and support them so that they can continue to provide much needed services to the needy people! Good and honest people they are.

5 star

Excellent experience: September 2012

Merry B.

The entire experience, from pulling into a parking spot feet away from the door to booking my next appointment without wait, was superb. Every staff member was friendly and professional. The cleaning was thorough but gentle. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.

5 star

Just can’t find better: August 2012

CB :)

Marietta Family Dental Care P.C. is an outstanding dental practice. They use state of the art cleaning techniques including Cavitron to remove plaque and Propijet to clean and polish your teeth. The procedures are painless and my teeth are sparkling clean. I go to Dr. Azita. She does everything possible to make dental procedures pain free. I have had both fillings and crowns.

The office is immaculate and the dental hygenists are friendly and competent. I highly recommend this dental practice

5 star

great experience: June 2012

Jeff L.

Besides my typical preventative dental care, I haven\'t needed a procedure in years. It was finally time to replace two old Army fillings. Dr. Azita performed flawlessly, with gentle hands and a skilled touch. I never felt a thing.

5 star

Great Family Practice: March 2012

Patricia N.

I have had the pleasure of using both doctors Azita and Michael Mansouri for several years. My two sons 9 and 14 as well as my husband and I are very happy with their service and kind attitude. All of the people we have met are very professional and I would and have highly recommend them to my friends and family.

5 star

Honestly you can’t find a better dentist: April 2012

Jim M.

I've always had good experiences at the Marietta location. I am particularly impressed with the honesty and integrity of the Drs. I have never felt I was "sold" a product or a procedure by the Drs or the staff. My cleanings are always top notch.

5 star

Great Service and Great Dentist: June 2012

Dorthea J.

I am very pleased with the service and professionalism provided by both Dr. Mansouri’s and his assistant Tanya, Karen, and Shownda. They are always on time (never had to wait) and affordable. Also, I must say all the new renovations that you have done on your Lawrenceville office are just icing on the Cake. Thank you

5 star

Marietta location-Great experience: March 2012

Shawn S.

My family has been coming to both doctors Azita and Michael Mansouri for several years. We have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctors are great. They explain everything and truly care about your dental health. We highly recommend them!

5 star

Great Service: Feb 2012

    Artz V.

    I have been seeing Dr. Mansouri for several years and will continue! My appointment is always on time and the front office associates are very kind and polite. My cleanings have always been terrific and I walk away with additional information to ensure my at home care is maximized. I recently experienced a severe pain and Dr. Mansouri saw me immediately and resolved the issue quickly!

    5 star

    "An At Home Kind Of Feeling": Feb 2012

    Walter Z.

    This visit was a nice spin on what I thought a visit to the Dentist would be like. The people at the front desk are very welcoming and made me feel like I was in the comfort of my own home. I had a deep cleaning service done and I am very pleased with the outcome. They made sure I knew exactly what I was getting done and how much it was all going to cost me beforehand so no big costly surprise at the end of the visit. Great Dentists.

    5 star

    Great Care and Treatment: January 2012

    John W.

    Thank you to Dr. Azita Mansouri and Karen the hygienist for their work on a broken tooth. They were both professional and friendly and made the visit enjoyable considering everything. I have had bad experiences with dentist in the past. I will be recommending this office to my friends and bringing my family in for visits.

    5 star

    Absolutely Wonderful!: January 2012

    Melissa H.

    Dr. Mansouri is one of the best dentists around. I do not live in the area anymore and I still go to them. You can really tell that Dr. Mansouri cares. I have never been dissatisfied with any of the treatments I have received by them and will continue to come back. :)

    5 star

    Best Dental Hygienists: visit on April 2012

    Dawn H.

    Came in for a cleaning today and had a great experience with Sandy. All the office staff was friendly and professional. I love the look of the new office and the parking was great.

    5 star

    To read more reviews click here.